2021  |  WORLDWIDE ONLINE  |  #MillionsCon 

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER!

MILLIONS Conference is a powerful 2.5-day training and equipping conference for entrepreneurs and prophetic voices in the marketplace. 

Come learn from dynamic entrepreneurs, world changers, and powerful prophetic voices and get challenged and activated to impact the nations and influence MILLIONS through the power of entrepreneurship.

2021 THEME:

TBA

In 2019 the theme of MILLIONS was ‘Rich In Recession.’ God warned us that a time of economic decline was upon us and prepared us to thrive during a time when the world would cower down in fear. We were positioned to prosper.

At the beginning of 2020, God told me that this year would be a year that made HISTORY and that it would be HIS*STORY. 

The theme of MILLIONS 2020 was HISTORY MAKER!!!

The 2021 theme will be announced soon!!

Speakers

Testimonials

REGISTER NOW!

VIP – PAYMENT PLAN

MOST POPULAR!!!

VIP 2021

FULL PAYMENT

 

 

 

 

REGULAR ADMISSION 

REGISTRATION IS CLOSED  

Testimonials

Venue

WORLDWIDE ONLINE  |  #MillionsCon

Agenda

Day / 01
VIP ONLY – TUESDAY, JUNE 30TH, 2020

10am – 4pm EST
 

7am – 1pm PST
 

9am – 3pm CST
 

3pm – 9pm BST
 

1am – 7am AEDT
 

Day / 02

WEDNESDAY, JULY 1ST, 2020

9 AM EST– VIRTUAL DOORS OPEN

10-5 PM EST – DAY SESSIONS

7 PM EST – EVENING SESSION

 

Day / 03

THURSDAY, JULY 2ND, 2020

9 AM EST – VIRTUAL DOORS OPEN

10-5 PM EST – DAY SESSIONS

FAQ

WHERE IS MILLIONS 2020 BEING HELD?
ONLINE!!

For the first time in history, MILLIONS 2020 will be in the homes of entrepreneurs all over the world!

WHAT ARE THE DATES & TIMES OF MILLIONS 2020?
VIP ONLY – TUESDAY, JUNE 30TH,

10am – 4pm EST
7am – 1pm PST
9am – 3pm CST
3pm – 9pm BST
1am – 7am AEDT

DAY ONE – WEDNESDAY, JULY 1st

Virtual Doors Open – 9am EST
10am – 5pm EST

DAY TWO – THURSDAY, JULY 2nd

Virtual Doors Open – 9am EST
10am – 5pm EST

WHAT IS YOUR REFUND POLICY?
All tickets are non-refundable and non-transferable to any other product or service.
WHAT’S THE DRESS CODE?
Grab one of our newest t-shirt designs and be sure to take a selfie and hashtag us #MILLIONSCON!!

www.shopmillionsconference.com

I LOVE THIS WEBSITE DESIGN. DO YOU MIND IF I USE THE EXACT DESIGN, EXACT WORDS, AND EXACT COLORS ON MY WEBSITE?
Thank you so much! We work really hard to ensure individuality in all that we do.

With that said, the MILLIONS family wants to encourage you not to copy our design and words off of this page as it’s illegal and protected under trademark and copyright laws.

We are confident that if you take the time, whatever you create will be amazing…as long as you’re always YOU. 🙂

ADDITIONAL QUESTIONS?
If you have any additional questions, please email us at: ibelong@millionsconference.com

INFLUENCE MILLIONS MAKE MILLIONS AND WIN MILLIONS TO CHRIST THROUGH THE POWER OF ENTREPRENEURSHIP!

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM AND USE HASHTAG #MILLIONSCON

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: API requests are being delayed for this account. New posts will not be retrieved.

Log in as an administrator and view the Instagram Feed settings page for more details.